The Executive and Council

Executive

Past President (2014-16)

Patrick Baker
president@cac-scec.ca
patrick.baker@hst.ulaval.ca

Université Laval
Département d’histoire
1030, av. des Sciences-Humaines
Québec, QC, G1V 0A6
(418) 656 2131 poste 3469

President (2014-16)

Bonnie MacLachlan
vice-president@cac-scec.ca
Western University
Dept. of Classical Studies
Lawson Hall, Room 3207
London, Ontario, N6A 5B8
(519) 661-2111 ext. 84521

Vice-President (2014-16)

Mark Joyal
vice-president@cac-scec.ca
University of Manitoba
Dept. of Classics
364 University College, 220 Dysart Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 2M8
(204) 474-9987

Secretary (2014-17)

Guy Chamberland
secretary@cac-scec.ca
ccb@cac-scec.ca
gchamberland@laurentian.ca
Thorneloe University at Laurentian
Classical Studies
Sudbury  ON  P3E 2C6
Tel : (705) 673 1730 ext. 201
Fax : (705) 673 4979

Treasurer (2012-15)

Ingrid Holmberg
treasurer@cac-scec.ca
University of Victoria
Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Victoria, B.C, V8W 3P4.
Tel : (250) 721 8528

Editor, Phoenix

Michele George
georgem@mcmaster.ca 
Dept. of Classics, McMaster Univ.
Hamilton, ON L8S 4M2
Tel: 905-525-9140 x 23452

Editor, Mouseion

Brad Levett
blevett@mun.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Department of Classics
St. John’s, NL, A1C 5S7
Tel : (709) 864 8595

Other

Editor, Electronic Bulletin

Guy Chamberland
ccb@cac-scec.ca
gchamberland@laurentian.ca
Thorneloe University at Laurentian
Classical Studies
Sudbury  ON  P3E 2C6
Tel : (705) 673 1730 ext. 201
Fax : (705) 673 4979

Members of Council

Christer Bruun (2012-2015)
(Representative for the AGM 2015)
christer.bruun@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
Department of Classics
125 Queen’s Park Crescent
Toronto, ON, M5S 2C7
Tel: (416) 946-5162
Pauline Ripat (2012-2015)
p.ripat@uwinnipeg.ca
University of Winnipeg
Department of Classics
Graham Hall
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MN R3B 2E9
Tel: (204) 786-9176
Margaret Rogow (2012-2015)
(Pre-university representative)
margaret.rogow@tdsb.on.ca
North Toronto Collegiate Institute
17 Broadway Ave.
Toronto, Ont. M4P 1T7
Tel: (416) 393-8585 ext. 20138
Fanny Dolansky (2013-2016)
fdolansky@brocku.ca
Brock University
Department of Classics
500 Glenridge Avenue
St Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1
(905) 688 5550 x5372
Andrew Faulkner (2013-2016)
afaulkne@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Department of Classical Studies
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3G1
(519) 888 4567 x36883
Bruce Robertson (2013-2016)
brobertson@mta.ca
Mount Allison University
Department of Classics
Hart Hall 401, 63D York Street
Sackville, NB, E4L 1G9
(506) 364 2695
Selina Stewart (2013-2016)
selinas@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta
Department of History and Classics
2-28 Tory Building
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H4
(780) 492 0857
Craig Maynes (2014-2017)
(Representative for the AGM 2017)
cmaynes@mun.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Department of Classics
St John’s, NL A1C 5S7
Thierry Petit (2014-2017)
thierry.petit@hst.ulaval.ca
Université Laval,
Département d’histoire,
1030 Avenue des Sciences Humaines,
Québec, Québec G1V A06