The Executive and Council

Executive

Past President (2016-18)
Bonnie MacLachlan
past-president@cac-scec.ca
Western University
Department of Classical Studies
London, ON, N6A 5B8

President (2016-18)
Mark Joyal
president@cac-scec.ca
University of Manitoba
Department of Classics
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2M8

Vice-President (2016-18)
Allison Glazebrook
vice-president@cac-scec.ca
Brock University
Department of Classics
St. Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1

Secretary (2014-17)
Guy Chamberland
secretary@cac-scec.ca
ccb@cac-scec.ca
gchamberland@laurentian.ca
Thorneloe University at Laurentian
Department of Ancient Studies
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
705 673-4979 (fax)

Treasurer (2015-18)
Pauline Ripat
treasurer@cac-scec.ca
University of Winnipeg
Department of Classics
Winnipeg, MB, R3B 2E9

Other

Editor, Phoenix
Michele George
georgem@mcmaster.ca
Department of Classics,
McMaster University
Hamilton, ON, L8S 4M2

Joint Editor, Mouseion
Kathryn Simonsen
kathryns@mun.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Department of Classics
St. John’s, NL, A1C 5S7

Joint Editor, Mouseion
Peter O’Brien
Peter.OBrien@dal.ca
Dalhousie University
Department of Classics
Halifax, NS, B3H 4R2

Editor, Canadian Classical Bulletin
Guy Chamberland
ccb@cac-scec.ca
gchamberland@laurentian.ca
Thorneloe University at Laurentian
Department of Ancient Studies
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6

Other members of Council

Craig Maynes (2014-17)
(Representative for the 2017 Conference)
cmaynes@mun.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Department of Classics
St John’s, NL, A1C 5S7

Thierry Petit (2014-17)
thierry.petit@hst.ulaval.ca
Université Laval,
Département d’histoire,
Québec, QC, G1V A06

Margaret Rogow (2015-18)
Pre-university representative
margaret.rogow@tdsb.on.ca
North Toronto Collegiate Institute
17 Broadway Ave.
Toronto, ON, M4P 1T7

Regina Höschele (2015-18)
regina.hoschele@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
Department of Classics
Toronto, ON, M5S 2C7

Florence Yoon (2015-18)
florence.yoon@ubc.ca
University of British Columbia
Department of Classical, Near Eastern, & Religious Studies
Vancouver Campus
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1

Ilaria Battiloro (2016-19)
ibattiloro@mta.ca
Mount Alison University
Department of Classics
Sackville, NB, E4L 1E4

Sean Corner (2016-19)
corners@mcmaster.ca
McMaster University
Department of Classics
Hamilton, ON, L8S 4M2

David Mirhady (2016-19)
dmirhady@sfu.ca
Simon Fraser University
Department of Humanities
Burnaby, BC, V5A 1S6

Émilie-Jade Poliquin (2016-19)
emilie-jade.poliquin.1@ulaval.ca
Université de Sherbrooke
Département de Lettres et Communications
Sherbrooke, QC, J1K 2R1

Cassandra Tran (2016-17)
Chair of the Graduate Student Caucus
tranc8@mcmaster.ca
McMaster University
Department of Classics
Hamilton, ON, L8S 4M2