The Executive and Council

Executive

Past President (2014-16)

Patrick Baker
president@cac-scec.ca
patrick.baker@hst.ulaval.ca

Université Laval
Département d’histoire
1030, av. des Sciences-Humaines
Québec, QC, G1V 0A6
418 656-2131 poste 3469

President (2014-16)

Bonnie MacLachlan
vice-president@cac-scec.ca
Western University
Department of Classical Studies
Lawson Hall, Room 3207
London, ON, N6A 5B8
519 661-2111 x84521

Vice-President (2014-16)

Mark Joyal
vice-president@cac-scec.ca
University of Manitoba
Department of Classics
364 University College, 220 Dysart Road
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2M8
204 474-9987

Secretary (2014-17)

Guy Chamberland
secretary@cac-scec.ca
ccb@cac-scec.ca
gchamberland@laurentian.ca
Thorneloe University at Laurentian
Department of Ancient Studies
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
705 673-1730 x201
705 673-4979 (fax)

Treasurer (2015-18)

Pauline Ripat
treasurer@cac-scec.ca
University of Winnipeg
Department of Classics
Graham Hall
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB, R3B 2E9
204 786-9176

Editor, Phoenix

Michele George
georgem@mcmaster.ca 
Department of Classics,
McMaster University
Hamilton, ON, L8S 4M2
905 525-9140 x23452

Editor, Mouseion

Brad Levett
blevett@mun.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Department of Classics
St. John’s, NL, A1C 5S7
709 864-8595

Other

Editor,
Canadian Classical Bulletin

Guy Chamberland
ccb@cac-scec.ca
gchamberland@laurentian.ca
Thorneloe University at Laurentian
Department of Ancient Studies
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6

Members of Council

Fanny Dolansky (2013-16)
fdolansky@brocku.ca
Brock University
Department of Classics
500 Glenridge Avenue
St Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1
905 688-5550 x5372
Andrew Faulkner (2013-16)
afaulkne@uwaterloo.ca
University of Waterloo
Department of Classical Studies
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3G1
519 888-4567 x36883
Bruce Robertson (2013-16)
brobertson@mta.ca
Mount Allison University
Department of Classics
Hart Hall 401, 63D York Street
Sackville, NB, E4L 1G9
506 364-2695
Selina Stewart (2013-16)
selinas@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta
Department of History and Classics
2-28 Tory Building
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H4
780 492-0857
Craig Maynes (2014-17)
(Representative for the AGM 2017)
cmaynes@mun.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Department of Classics
St John’s, NL, A1C 5S7
Thierry Petit (2014-17)
thierry.petit@hst.ulaval.ca
Université Laval,
Département d’histoire,
1030 Avenue des Sciences Humaines,
Québec, Québec G1V A06
Margaret Rogow (2015-18)
(Pre-university representative)
margaret.rogow@tdsb.on.ca
North Toronto Collegiate Institute
17 Broadway Ave.
Toronto, ON, M4P 1T7
416 393-8585 x20138
Regina Höschele (2015-18)
regina.hoschele@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
Department of Classics
125 Queen’s Park Crescent
Toronto, ON, M5S 2C7
416 946-7947
Florence Yoon (2015-18)
florence.yoon@ubc.ca
University of British Columbia
Department of Classical, Near Eastern, & Religious Studies
Vancouver Campus
Buchanan C227
1866 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1
604 827-4263