Conseil Accueil English Liens

Conseil de la Société canadienne des Études classiques


Président honoraire (2011-2013)
Duncan Fishwick (Emeritus)
dfishwic@oanet.com.ca
Dept. of History & Classics
University of Alberta
Président sortant
(2010-12)
Jonathan Edmondson
jedmond@yorku.ca
Department of History
2140 Vari Hall
York University
4700 Keele St,
Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3
Tél : (416) 736-2100, #66966
Président
(2010-12)
Alison Keith
president@cac-scec
akeith@chass.utoronto.ca
Department of Classics,
University of Toronto
125 Queen's Park Crescent
Toronto, ON, M5S 2C7
Tel : (416) 585 4561
Vice- Président
(2010-12)
Patrick Baker
patrick.baker@hst.ulaval.ca
Département d'histoire
Université Laval
1030, av. des Sciences-Humaines
Québec, QC, G1V 0A6
(418) 656-2131 poste 3469
Secrétaire
(2011-14)
Guy Chamberland
secretary@cac-scec.ca
gchamberland@laurentian.ca
Department of Classical Studies,
Université Laurentienne
Ramsay Lake Road,
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
Tel : (705) 673-1730 x29
Fax : (705) 673-4979
Trésorière
(2009-12)
Ingrid Holmberg
treasurer@cac-scec.ca
Dept. of Greek and Roman Studies,
University of Victoria,
Victoria, B.C, V8W 3P4.   
Tel : (250) 721-8528
Éditeur
Phoenix
Jeremy Trevett
jtrevett@yorku.ca
Department of History, York University
4700 Keele St
Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3
Tel : (416) 736 512
co-Éditeurs
Mouseion
Brad Levett
blevett@mun.ca
Department of Classics, Memorial University, St. John's, NL, A1C 5S7
Tel : (709) 864-8595

Hans vanderLeest
jvanderleest@mta.ca
Department of Classics, Mount Allison University, Hart Hall 410, 63D York Street, Sackville, NB, E4L 1G9  
Tel : (506) 364-2557

Myles McCallum
myles.mccallum@smu.ca
Department of Modern Languages and Classics, Saint Mary's University, 923 Robie St., Halifax, NS B3H 3C3  
Tel: (902) 420-5815

Kathryn Simonsen
kathryns@mun.ca
Department of Classics, Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, NF, A1C 5S7;
Tel: (709) 737-8593;
fax: (709) 737-3670
Éditeur Bulletin électronique Guy Chamberland
ccb@cac-scec.ca
gchamberland@laurentian.ca
Classical Studies,
Thorneloe College of Laurentian University,
Sudbury  ON  P3E 2C6
Tel : (705) 673-1730 x29
Fax : (705) 673-4979
Éditeur, Site Web Claude Eilers
eilersc@mcmaster.ca
Department of Classics, McMaster University, 1280 Main Street West,
Hamilton, ON, L8S 4M2
Tél : (905) 525-9140 ext. 23380
Fax : (905) 577-6930
 

Membres du conseil


2010-2012

C.W. (Toph) Marshall

toph@interchange.ubc.ca
Department of Classical, Near Eastern, and Religious Studies
University of British Columbia
1866 Main Mall, BUCH C227
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z1
604-822-4048

Catherine Bolton
cbolton@alcor.concordia.ca
Department of Classics, Modern
Languages, and Linguistics
Concordia University
1455 De Maisonneuve Ouest
Suite H-663
Montréal, QC
H3G 1M8
514-848-2424

Catherine Mori
(Elected 2009)
cmori@stgeorges.bc.ca
St George's School
4175 West 29th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6S 1V1


2010-2013

Kelly Olson
(Representative for the AGM 2012)
kolson2@uwo.ca
Department of Classical Studies and Faculty of Law
University of Western Ontario
Room 425, Talbot College
London, ON
N6A 3K7
(519) 661-2111

John Porter
john.porter@usask.ca
Department of History
University of Saskatchewan
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 5A5
(306) 966-4781

Kathryn Simonsen
kathryns@mun.ca
Classics Department
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St John's, NF, A1C 5S7
(709) 737-8531


2011-2014

James Chlup
(Representative for the AGM 2013)
chlupj@cc.umanitoba.ca
Department of Classics,
University of Manitoba,
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2M8

Leona MacLeod
Leona.MacLeod@dal.ca
Department of Classics,
1459 Oxford Street,
Dalhousie University,
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Gaétan Thériault
theriault.gaetan@uqam.ca
Département d'histoire,
Université de Québec à Montréal,
Case Postale 8888, succursale centre-ville,
Montréal, Québec H3C 3P8.

 

Top      
Pied de page

© Société canadienne des études classiques / Classical Association of Canada Contact